Founded in 1996, Bejicel, whose offices are located in Canada, has been given the mission of guaranteeing the improvement of your performance and the satisfaction of your customers through a dynamic of permanent progress mastered sustainable and adapted to your own characteristics and needs.

Challenges

  • Create change in direct contact with the field: the Gemba;
  • Deploy continuous progress at all levels of the company.

Means

  • The mobilization of the energies of each in the service of a common vision;
  • A combination of best business practices is different systems methodologies and proven tools related to performance improvement;;
  • The creativity of all the staff of the company.

Results

  • Total satisfaction of your customers;
  • Simplification of physical and information flow;
  • Immediate and sustainable improvement in the quality of productivity and working lead time;
  • Investment optimization

Our team

Bernard Berzi, P. Eng.

Certified Lean TSS Cells, Lean Production Control, Lean Six Sigma Black Belt.

Industrial Engineer and rich of 40 years of experience in the manufacturing industry, as plant manager and consultant , founded Bejicel in 1996, a consulting group in the fields of Production Cellular Process, Six Sigma and Lean tools; 5S ,Kaizen, SMED, Kanban.

Nathalie Blain ing. CQE

Worked in the manufacturing sector since 1989 and in management and quality assurance since 1993. She has experience in fields as diverse as: military, pharmaceutical, automotive communications, transportation, education, industrial laundry, biomedical, industrial manufacturing, construction and financial services.

Amélia Martone, B. Gest.

Experienced manager with 30 years of experience in finance accounting and administration of service companies Ms. Martone provides the financial and administrative support necessary for the growth of Bejicel. Dynamic and efficient, it also supports all logistics related to training for our clients.

À propos de Bejicel

Fondée en 1996, Bejicel, dont les bureaux sont situés à Saint-Bruno au Québec, s’est donnée comme mission de garantir l’amélioration de votre performance et la satisfaction de vos clients à travers une dynamique de progrès permanent maîtrisée, durable et adaptée à vos propres caractéristiques et besoins.

Défis

  • Créer le changement au contact direct du terrain : le Gemba;
  • Déployer le progrès permanent à tous les niveaux de l’entreprise.

Moyens

  • La mobilisation des énergies de chacun au service d’une vision commune;
  • Une combinaison des meilleures pratiques d’affaires, soit de différents systèmes, méthodologies et outils éprouvés, liés à l’amélioration des performances;
  • La créativité de tout le personnel de l’entreprise.

Résultats

  • La satisfaction totale de vos clients;
  • La simplification des flux physiques et d’information;
  • L’amélioration immédiate et durable de la qualité, des délais, de la productivité et des conditions de travail;
  • L’optimisation des investissements

Notre équipe

Bernard Berzi

Ingénieur Industriel et riche de 40 années d’expériences dans l’industrie manufacturière comme directeur d’usine et consultant a fondé Bejicel en 1996, groupe conseils dans le domaine des cellules de production, Lean Six Sigma, 5S, Kaizen et Amélioration Continue.

Nathalie Blain, ing. CQE, CQMA

Oeuvre dans le secteur manufacturier depuis 1989 et en gestion et assurance de la qualité depuis 1993. Elle a de l’expérience dans des domaines aussi diversifiés que : militaire, pharmaceutique, automobile, communications, transport, éducation, buanderie industrielle, biomédical, fabrication industrielle, construction, services financiers.

Amélia Martone, B. Gest.

Gestionnaire chevronnée riche de 30 années d’expérience en comptabilité, finances et administration d’entreprises de services, Mme Martone apporte le soutien financier et administratif nécessaire à la croissance de Bejicel. Dynamique et efficace, elle soutient aussi toute la logistique reliée à la formation chez nos clients.