Bejicel is the Canadian leader in Cellular production implantation.

Consultants whose goal is to improve the efficiency of your operations. Bejicel’s mission is to guarantee the improvement of your performance and the satisfaction of your customers through a sustainable mastery of permanent progress that is adapted to your own characteristics and needs.

HOW

TSS production cells

THE RESULTS:

  • Process small batches easily
  • Reduce your production costs
  • Reduce your manufacturing time

OUR APPROACH:

  • Full engineering
  • Turnkey project
  • More than 1500 cells to our credit
READ MORE

Perfcell

The real-time performance indicator.

THE RESULTS:

  • Information available in real time
  • Employees are encouraged to meet production goals
  • Detailed production reports, daily, weekly, by style, by team, by employee
  • Encourages supervisors to act quickly in critical situations
  • Supports the Continuous Improvement Program

OUR APPROACH:

  • Low cost of installation and usage
  • Excellent return on investment
  • Cloud base and PPU (Pay Per Use)
READ MORE

Lean Six Sigma

  • Elimination of non-value-added activities by reducing waste;
  • Increase quality;
  • Understanding the process;
  • Stability of the process;
  • Reduction of variance;
  • Creates simple processes and controls.
READ MORE

Achievements

SEE HOW

Testimonials

Bejicel has earned us 30% to 50% labor reduction, 50% reduction in rejects, 90% removal of our WIP and more satisfied employees because they see their performance continuously through TSS production cells and Perfcell, the real-time performance dashboard.
Bejicel’s strength lies in their personalized approach, meticulous monitoring of project schedules, measurement of productivity gains and the personal involvement of Mr. Bernard Berzi. Bernard is really a band apart, he does not just set goals and manage Bernard is present on the floor, he is not afraid to address resistance to change at all levels, from the floor to the management and management staff, his skills and approach to people quickly puts us at ease.

Yvan Ambeault, Vice-Président Exécutif, AirBoss Produits d’Ingénierie

Bernard Berzi has helped our team implement Lean manufacturing practices and trainings and has had a direct link in reducing our labour cost. With the help of the Perfcell system we have been able to better track and incentivize our teams performance down to the individual operator. This has unlocked tremendous potential and visibility into our operations.
As a new, fast changing industry with young management, Bernard has been a huge help in both the details and larger overall challenges facing our ever growing enterprise. Our operators enjoy his approach and our managers love the results.

Neil Cuggy, President & COO, Goodfood market

We have seen progress in implementing the TSS and Perfcell cellular process, the real-time performance dashboard.
We have seen the progress made, it was incredible. In discussion with Shirley, our supervisor, employees are proud of their accomplishments every day and are trying to find ways to exceed the total of previous days.

Brant Nobel, General Manager, Valley Fashions

We had the chance to meet Bernard who implemented the TSS and Perfcell systems.
The TSS and Perfcell system were a revelation for us. The systems produce concrete facts that have upset our understanding and stereotypes about our traditional methods and the way we perceive our staff. Bernard is present all the time, makes sure that everything goes well and responds to our requests. He is always responsive and sees things thoroughly.
The return on investment is spectacular.

Alon Cohen, TSS Supervisor, Firwin Corp.

Newsletter

Bejicel est le leader Canadien en implantation de cellules de production.

Des consultants dont le but est d’améliorer l’efficacité de vos opérations. Bejicel s’est donné comme mission de garantir l’amélioration de votre performance et la satisfaction de vos clients à travers une dynamique de progrès permanent maîtrisée, durable et adaptée à vos propres caractéristiques et besoins.

COMMENT

Les cellules de production TSS

LES RÉSULTAS :

  • Traiter facilement les petits lots
  • Réduisez vos coûts de production
  • Réduisez vos délais de fabrication

NOTRE APPROCHE:

  • Ingénierie complète
  • Projet clé en main
  • Plus de 1500 cellules à notre actif
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Bejicel

Perfcell

L’indicateur de performance en temps réel.

LES RÉSULTAS:

  • Information disponible en temps réal
  • Les employés sont encouragés à rencontrer les objectifs de production
  • Rapports de production détaillés, journalier, hebdomadaire, par style, par équipe, par employé…
  • Encourage les superviseurs à agir rapidement en situations critiques
  • Supporte le programme d’Amnélioration Continue

NOTRE APPROCHE:

  • Faible coût d’installation & d’utilisation
  • Excellent retour sur investissement
  • Fonctionne sur le nuage (Cloud) et sous la formule PPU (Pay Per Use)
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Le Lean Six Sigma

  • Élimination des activités à non valeur ajoutée en réduisant les gaspillages;
  • Accroître la qualité;
  • Compréhension du processus;
  • Stabilité du processus;
  • Réduction de la variance;
  • Crée des processus simples et en contrôle.
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Réalisations

VOYEZ COMMENT

Témoignages

Bejicel nous a obtenu des gains de Main d’œuvre de 30% à 50%, une réduction des rejets de 50%, l’élimination de 90% de notre WIP et des employés plus satisfaits car ils voient en continu leur rendement grâce aus cellules de production TSS et Perfcell, l’indicateur de performance en temps réel.
La force de Bejicel réside dans leur approche personnalisée, d’un suivi méticuleux des échéanciers de projet, de la mesure des gains de productivité et de l’implication personnelle de M. Berzi. Bernard Berzi est vraiment d’une bande à part. Il ne fait pas que définir les objectifs et de gérer le projet. Il participe très activement à l’implantation. Il est présent sur le plancher. Il n’a pas peur d’adresser la résistance au changement à tous les niveaux, du plancher au personnel de gestion et de direction. Ses compétences et son approche avec les gens nous met rapidement en confiance.

Yvan Ambeault, Vice-Président Exécutif, AirBoss Produits d’Ingénierie

Bernard Berzi a aidé notre équipe à mettre en œuvre des pratiques de fabrication Lean et des formations et a eu un lien direct dans la réduction de nos coûts de main-d’œuvre. Avec l’aide du système Perfcell, nous avons pu mieux suivre et inciter les performances de notre équipe jusqu’aux opérateurs individuels. Cela a permis de dégager une visibilité considérable dans nos opérations.
En tant que nouvelle industrie en expansion rapide avec une direction jeune, Bernard a beaucoup aidé, tant dans les détails que dans les défis plus vastes auxquels est confrontée notre entreprise en pleine croissance. Nos opérateurs apprécient son approche et nos gestionnaires aiment les résultats.

Neil Cuggy, President & COO, Goodfood market

Nous avons constaté les progrès réalisés dans la mise en œuvre du processus cellulaire TSS et Perfcell, le tableau de bord de performances en temps réel.
Nous avons vu les progrès accomplis, c’était incroyable. En discutant avec Shirley, notre superviseure, les employés sont fiers de leurs réalisations chaque jour et essaient de trouver des moyens de dépasser le total des jours précédents.

Brant Nobel, General Manager, Valley Fashions

Nous avons eu la chance de rencontrer Bernard qui a mise en œuvre les systèmes TSS et Perfcell.
Le système TSS et Perfcell ont été une véritable révélation pour nous. Les systèmes produisent des faits concrets qui ont bouleversé notre compréhension et nos stéréotypes au sujet de nos méthodes traditionnelles et de la façon dont nous percevons les membres de notre personnel. Bernard est présent tout le temps, s’assure que tout se passe bien et répond à nos demandes. Il est toujours réactif et voit les choses à fond.
Le retour sur investissement est spectaculaire.

Alon Cohen, TSS Supervisor, Firwin Corp.

Infolettre